Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday March 21, 2017 by Alan Snedeker.

Director Position Email Phone
Alan Snedeker President  
Becky Galvin Secretary & Services Admin  
Kevin Huston Treasurer  
Aaron Riley VP - Equipment and Uniforms  
Walt Ugalde VP - External Resources  
Robert Montanez VP - Parks and Facilities  
Mike Helton Director at Large   281-332-2631
Denis Galvin Division 1 Liaison  
Mike Stenger Director - 14U-18U  
Christy Vassberg Director - 12U  
Neal Nagata Director - 10U  
David Fore Deputy Director - 10U  
Dustin Carroll Director - 8U  
Chris Green Deputy Director - 8U  
Lailah Villarreal Director - 6U  
Christian Fails Deputy Director - 6U  
Lailah Villarreal Registrar  
Julia Snedeker Concession Manager  
Chris Martin Scheduler  
Michelle Richardson Web Resources