Board of Directors

Updated Monday July 31, 2017 by Alan Snedeker.

Director Position Email
Alan Snedeker President alan@thesneds.com
Becky Galvin Secretary & Services Admin beckygalvin16@gmail.com
Chris Green Treasurer chgreen17@gmail.com
Aaron Riley VP - Equipment and Uniforms rileyaa@sbec.com
Walt Ugalde VP - External Resources wugalde38@gmail.com
Robert Montanez VP - Parks and Facilities RobertMontanez72@gmail.com
Mike Helton Director at Large  
Denis Galvin Division 1 Liaison dennygalvin@yahoo.com
Mike Stenger Director - 14U-18U mike@stenger.com
David Fore Director - 12U dfore04@gmail.com
Neal Nagata Director - 10U nealnagata@gmail.com
Christy Vassberg (acting) Director - 8U christyflesher@yahoo.com
Dustin Carroll Director - 8U carrolldu@yahoo.com
Christian Fails Director - 6U christianfails@yahoo.com
Lailah Villarreal Registrar lailah_9@yahoo.com
Julia Snedeker Concession Manager julia@thesneds.com
Chris Martin Scheduler chrismartin2621@gmail.com
Michelle Richardson Web Resources mr@hctx.net