Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday March 21, 2017 by Alan Snedeker.

Director Position Email Phone
Alan Snedeker President alan@thesneds.com  
Becky Galvin Secretary & Services Admin beckygalvin16@gmail.com  
Kevin Huston Treasurer khuston@bokanyiconsulting.com  
Aaron Riley VP - Equipment and Uniforms rileyaa@sbec.com  
Walt Ugalde VP - External Resources wugalde38@gmail.com  
Robert Montanez VP - Parks and Facilities RobertMontanez72@gmail.com  
Mike Helton Director at Large   281-332-2631
Denis Galvin Division 1 Liaison dennygalvin@yahoo.com  
Mike Stenger Director - 14U-18U mike@stenger.com  
Christy Vassberg Director - 12U christyflesher@yahoo.com  
Neal Nagata Director - 10U nealnagata@gmail.com  
David Fore Deputy Director - 10U dfore04@gmail.com  
Dustin Carroll Director - 8U carrolldu@yahoo.com  
Chris Green Deputy Director - 8U chgreen17@gmail.com  
Lailah Villarreal Director - 6U lailah_9@yahoo.com  
Christian Fails Deputy Director - 6U christianfails@yahoo.com  
Lailah Villarreal Registrar lailah_9@yahoo.com  
Julia Snedeker Concession Manager julia@thesneds.com  
Chris Martin Scheduler chrismartin2621@gmail.com  
Michelle Richardson Web Resources mr@hctx.net